SJBRAVO ‘We Never Dream EP’ Out 06.02.17

SJBRAVO ‘We Never Dream EP’ Out 06.02.17

SJBRAVO debut EP ‘We Never Dream‘ is out on 6th February in all digital stores.

The collection of four tracks are pieces SJBRAVO has been melding tirelessly. Working closely with a tight-knit team of producers and vocalists, SJBRAVO built and developed his writing with a solid team that helped him carry the songs through his vision.

While ‘Waterline‘ and ‘Pushing Away‘ are more tame and atmospheric efforts, ‘We Never Dream‘ is more emphatic. Coated in dream-like soundscapes, the EP-titled track builds tension with subtlety into an utterly uplifting chorus that bears resemblances to his influences such as Bastille and Years & Years.

You can pre-order in iTunes now